Prime Minister’s Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2022 for Less Developed Areas

The Masters, MS/M.Phil students having domicile of Balochistan, Gilgit/ Baltistan, FATA, AJK, Interior Sindh, South Punjab, Selected areas of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Chitral, Lower Dir, Upper Dir, Swat, Buner, Shangla, Malakand, Kohistan, D.I.Khan, Tank) and Selected Areas of Punjab

(Attock, Khushab, Mianwali, Bhakkar), studying/intend to secure admission can avail this opportunity; if they secure admission in the universities located in their native areas. The detail is mentioned separately for each area.

However, the tuition fee facility will be provided to all PhD students of these areas studying or intend to secure admission in any public sector university of Pakistan

Leave a Comment