Pakistan vs Netherlands Quarter Final Hockey Live – StudyInfo.PK

Pakistan vs Netherlands Quarter Final Hockey Live

The 2014 Men’s Hockey Champions Trophy 2014 35 edition Men will be going to start from 06 December and today four quarters final matches. Here we will provided the Pakistan vs Netherlands Quarter Final Hockey Live Score online, match results and after the end of game we will update the full match highlights as soon as possible so keep in touch with this page. This was the big clash, match will be settled in Bhubaneswar, India. While match will be begin as per fixture at 11:30 both teams have good squads so now let see who will be able to win the game. Netherlands  hockey team looking better so they are favorite winning points of view now let see who will be win ?

Pakistan vs Netherlands Quarter Final Hockey Live Score 11 December, 2014

Quarterfinals Live: India vs Belgium Live Streaming Information
Quarterfinals:– Netherlands v Pakistan
Argentina vs Australia:- 1.45 pm IST, 8.15 am GMT
England vs Germany :- 5.15 pm, 11.45 am GMT
India vs Belgium :- 7.30 pm IST, 2 pm GMT
Umpires:- Eduardo Lizana (ESP) & Andrew Kennedy (ENG
Live Streaming:- PTV Sports,Ten Sports and Ten HD,Sky Sports,Fox Sports, Nine Network, Kalinga stadium, Bhubaneswar, India
Venue: Kalinga stadium, Bhubaneswar, India
Umpires – Eduardo Lizana (ESP) & Andrew Kennedy (ENG)

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE STREAMING – Link

 

StudyInfo.pk/

Leave a Comment