CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw 9th January 2022 Result – StudyInfo.PK

CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw 9th January 2022 Result

Punjab govt is going to conduct balloting of Apna Rozgar scheme on 8th, 9th and 10th January 2022. Draw will be computerized and it will be conducted in 9 divisions of Punjab. Bank of Punjab has received152,478 applications while the available number of Suzuki Bolan and Suzuki Ravi is 50000.

Majority of applicants have applied for Suzuki Bolan so there is a tough competition for this vehicle that’s why now government has decided that candidates who will not get Suzuki Bolan, their names will be included in the draw for Suzuki Ravi. We shall upload the balloting results of BOP and CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif’s Apna Rozgar Scheme on this page on 8th January, 2022. A link has been given below this page for this purpose.

The lists of the successful candidates will be available soon. Stay with us and thank you for your patience.

Balloting Results of Apna Rozgar Scheme 8th January 2022

Sr. No. District Division Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore Download
2 Faisalabad Faisalabad Download
3 R.Y.Khan Bahawalpur Download
4 Multan Multan Download
5 Muzzafar Garh D.G Khan Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur Download
7 Gujranwala Gujranwala Download
8 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Download
9 Vehari Multan Download
10 Khanewal Multan Download
11 Bahawalnagar Bahawalpur Download
12 D.G Khan D.G Khan Download
13 Sialkot Gujranwala Download
14 Sargodha Sargodha Download
15 Kasur Lahore Download
16 Sheikhupura Lahore Download
17 Okara Sahiwal Download
18 Lodhran Multan Download
19 Gujrat Gujranwala Download
20 Jhang Faisalabad Download
21 Sahiwal Sahiwal Download
22 Rajan Pur D.G Khan Download
23 Layyah D.G Khan Download
24 T.T.Singh Faisalabad Download
25 Pakpattan Sahiwal Download
26 Attock Rawalpindi Download
27 M.B.Din Gujranwala Download
28 Narowal Gujranwala Download
29 Mianwali Sahiwal Download
30 Chakwal Rawalpindi Download
31 Nankanasahib Lahore Download
32 Hafizabad Gujranwala Download
33 Chiniot Faisalabad Download
34 Jhelum Rawalpindi Download
35 Khushab Sargodha Download
36 Bhakkar Sargodha Download

Leave a Comment